Latest Products http://www.proftohomeandkitchen.in Latest Products Mon, 10 Aug 2020 10:22:36 +0530 en-us http://www.proftohomeandkitchen.in Galvanized Iron Scrubber http://www.proftohomeandkitchen.in/galvanized-iron-scrubber-supplier.htm http://www.proftohomeandkitchen.in/galvanized-iron-scrubber-supplier.htm Thu, 15 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. In order to meet ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have installed a capacious storage facility. This unit helps us in keeping stock of products in different grades and specifications. Green Scourer Pads http://www.proftohomeandkitchen.in/green-scourer-pads-supplier.htm http://www.proftohomeandkitchen.in/green-scourer-pads-supplier.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-conscious firm and make sure that our offerings are prepared using the world-class raw material and work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places only. We have divided our infrastructure into different units including packaging unit wherein we pack our offerings meticulously to circumvent loss during transit. Foam Pads http://www.proftohomeandkitchen.in/foam-pads-manufacturer.htm http://www.proftohomeandkitchen.in/foam-pads-manufacturer.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority due to which we efficiently store the entire batch in the well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders to the customers. In order to keep transparency in dealings, we offer our clients an invoice including the details of the products, quantities and price on which both the parties agreed for the payment. Moreover, our payment procedure is safe. Zari Thread http://www.proftohomeandkitchen.in/zari-thread-manufacturer.htm http://www.proftohomeandkitchen.in/zari-thread-manufacturer.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedure can be both physical and electronic. Physical modes can be cash payment, bank deposits and others. On the other hand, our electronic modes include instant payment gateway. Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc. Polyester Yarn http://www.proftohomeandkitchen.in/polyester-yarn-manufacturer.htm http://www.proftohomeandkitchen.in/polyester-yarn-manufacturer.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping in mind quality as the topmost concern, we procure raw materials only from the well-known sources present in the market. Thus, we ensure high-grade products to the clients. We are a leading name, instrumental in offering wide assortment of Polyster Yarn. Stainless Steel Scrubber http://www.proftohomeandkitchen.in/stainless-steel-scrubber-supplier.htm http://www.proftohomeandkitchen.in/stainless-steel-scrubber-supplier.htm Fri, 16 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our online payment transactions are safe and hassle free. We pay special attention to make payment procedures secure and sound. A capacious warehouse and well-organized Warehouse Management System helps us in loading and unloading of all the products within short time. We keep our inventory updated by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods.